Lourdes NHS Inducts 13 New Members

LCC NHS members

Lourdes Central Catholic School inducted 13 new members into its National Honor Society after mass on January 20th, 2017.

Members include:

Back Row (left to right) – Current members: Patrick O’Neil, Hayden Miller, Mason Lee, Emmanuel Encina-Garcia, Laura Box, Marissa Galardi, Maddie Daly, Libby Fulton, and Maggie Funke

Middle Row (left to right) – New Members: Ben Jensen, Ben Miller, Jack Funke, Josie Kassube, Halli Whitten, Nicole Green, Olivia Welch, Joey Wigington, and Quintin Vasa

Front Row (left to right) – New Members: Aaron Mason, Carlos Serna, James Mason, and Tristin Peter


facebook icon   twitter icon  instagram  pinterest  3250703 orig.png